Black Coffee
BLACK COFFEE

Club "BLACK COFFEE"
of "Activity Group of Belarus"


On the separation of our club - AGB-Black Coffee. Every month we gather outside the air, in one of the courgettes or cafes, or in the summer cafes in the air and talk about business related to the club, and some ideas, planned events, news, the Internet, and programs and .... Do not count everything ... Everyone can come, not only a member of our AGB club, any radio amateur. You can come not only to one. They come with a wife, a friend, children and friends. Therefore, the questions are many and different, there are also many impressions. Who was at least 3 times in our meetings, gets a special podstavochku-disk for a cup with the original stickers and membership number of the department "Black Coffee". The
Club-Branch "BLACK COFFEE - BLACK COFFEE" has its own symbolism and logo.

Meetings of the Club "AGB-BLACK COFFEE"

Meetings are held every second Sunday of the month. Location - Central bookshop in Minsk - Prospekt Francis Skaryna. The meeting-time is 1400 local time.

Membership

Regularly attending the club's department - the membership number is given and a specific stand for a cup of coffee with golden club stickers and offices. They can get not only a member of the AGB club. To obtain the membership number of the branch - it is necessary to visit meeting-meeting: - for members of the AGB club - at least 3 times; - for as yet no mates - 5 times.

The first meeting was held in March 2000. - EW1AF

DIVISION OF OUR CLUB "BLACK COFFEE" (BLACK COFFEE)

first meeting on March 5, 2000, Minsk

So, the event, which so long dreamed "ajbishniki", took place. As expected, the conspirators gathered a little: some did not believe in reality events, others were interrupted by other important events, nevertheless, four for the first meeting of the club "Black Coffee" and were satisfied result of the meeting.
The conversation program was very extensive - from discussing the merits of women, sitting close to the permissible current in the anode of the GK71.
Coffee was not bad, beer and vodka - too, although we did not drink them (we believed the taste neighbors on the table). But, of course, the main theme was our Activity Group How to make our work more useful, more interesting, more diverse.
The proposals in order of delirium, and not very much, there have been a lot of controversies too, was enough, but what pleased - the arguments were exceptionally gentle, courteous in form and constructive substance. And it is not so important that from the first proposals deserve to be rendered not a discussion of the whole group, the beginning, nevertheless, is laid.
One major thought firmly held our minds - one can not limit the activity of the band ONLY amateur tasks.
A close personal friendship will perfectly complement our radio contacts. "HUNTFISH CLUB" inside the group (or branch, if you want) the first specific proposal on this topic. It is, of course, far from being corresponding to the condition, but in the opinion of the gathered (and especially the author) Deserves attention. Just show the diploma hanging on your wall "HUNTFISH" with your personal photo and you will immediately feel better ...
I deliberately do not call (for intrigue purposes) the composition of the first meeting, I hope the number of guests next time will be more.
We are waiting not only for the AGB members, but for their friends, friends, etc.
By the way, members of the club (Minsk or regional) will have a full right place on their cards the future emblem of the club.

Victor Vedenev EW1AF AGB#057
March 2000

The first meeting - March 2000. - EU1EU

So, the beginning of a new idea about creating and developing a club of meetings and discussions new ideas and proposals - took place.
Yes, unfortunately, this event fell on a Sunday, moreover, in one of the large tests, and the time for dissemination info was small. But, the not less - the meeting was a success.
A few topics, not just the themes of our club. Somewhere jokes, somewhere a dispute and direct expression of opinions, perhaps surprise, partial disagreement and misunderstanding ... This is all a normal process. After all, this was not meant for "chanting" or "chanting".
They talked about "Black Coffe", as a club branch, which can and will develop, about the idea of ??creating a branch of the club "Huntfish", about our club, more popularization, including on air, on conducting tables on air for clarification and clarification conditions of the club's diploma - there are questions and interest, about the reality of the summer meeting somewhere near the bowl of our club and its friends-wishing, about support at holding roundtables on Thursdays, the policy of lack of fees in the club - we have been doing this since the beginning of the club's work - this is the seventh year. I am glad that two and a half hours passed without a trace.
We will talk a few about the meeting at the round table this Thursday, and the next meeting, apparently, it is necessary to plan or in a month, or somewhere through two weeks. Not only on Sunday, but possibly in the middle of the week. The first step is made - in the way!

Igor Getmann EU1EU AGB#001
March 5, 2000. Minsk


Information of AGB-AGI TROPHY-Program

Awards and Trophies of "5/9 BAND DXMAN", include four classes:
1. SILVER ( Confirmed 50 Countries )
2. GOLD ( Confirmed 100 Countries )
3. PLATINUM ( Confirmed 250 Countries )
4. DIAMOND ( Confirmed 330 Countries )

Award "5/9 BAND DXMAN SILVER"
5/9 BAND DXMAN SILVER - for Confirmed (CFM) 50 countries.
Trophy "5/9 BAND DXMAN SILVER"
 

Award "5/9 BAND DXMAN GOLD"
5/9 BAND DXMAN GOLD - for Confirmed (CFM) 100 countries.
Trophy "5/9 BAND DXMAN GOLD"
 

Award "5/9 BAND DXMAN PLATINUM"
5/9 BAND DXMAN PLATINUM - for Confirmed (CFM) 200 countries.
Trophy "5/9 BAND DXMAN PLATINUM"
 

Award "5/9 BAND DXMAN DIAMOND"
5/9 BAND DXMAN DIAMOND - for Confirmed (CFM) 300 countries.
Trophy "5/9 BAND DXMAN DIAMOND"

Information about AGB-TROPHY-Program

Parts of AGB-TROPHY-Program.

I recommend to you to familiarize with our Trophies who are divided into four groups:
1= For Contesters. ( "W-..-C" - Worked in .. Contests )
2= For fans of DXing. ( "C-..-C" - Confirmed .. Countries )
3= For Award & Trophy Hunters. ( "H-..-A" - Have .. Awards )
4= of ... BELARUS...
10cm x 15cm 15cm x 20cm 20cm x 25cm 25cm x 30cm 30cm x 38cm

W-100-C
Worked in 100 Contests

W-250-C
Worked in 250 Contests

W-500-C
Worked in 500 Contests

W-750-C
Worked in 750 Contests

W-1000-C
Worked in 1000 Contests


C-300-C
Confirmed 300 Countries


C-500-C
Confirmed 500 Countries


C-750-C
Confirmed 750 Countries


C-1000-C
Confirmed 1000 Countries


C-1500-C
Confirmed 1500 Countries

H-100-A
Have 100 Awards

H-300-A
Have 300 Awards

H-500-A
Have 500 Awards

H-750-A
Have 750 Awards

H-1000-A
Have 1000 Awards
15c x 20cm 15c x 20cm 15c x 20cm

GERALDS BELARUS +25
plus 25 geralds of Belarus

GERALDS BELARUS 50
50 geralds of Belarus

PX-BELARUS
PX-BELARUS Trophy





[Back to homepage] [DX Program] [Contest Program]
[Award Program] [Trophy Program]

Locations of visitors to this page

International club with interesting programs for active amateurs radio

Black Coffee
ЧЕРНЫЙ КОФЕ

Клуб "BLACK COFFEE - ЧЕРНЫЙ КОФЕ"
Клуба "Activity Group of Belarus"

Об отделении нашего клуба - AGB-Black Coffee. Каждый месяц мы собираемся вне эфира, в одном из кабачков или кафе, или в летних кафе на воздухе и говорим и о делах, связанных с работой клуба, и каких-то идеях, и планируемых мероприятиях, и новостях, и Интернете, и программах и .... Всего не перечесть... Прийти может каждый, не только член нашего клуба AGB, - любой радиолюбитель. Приходить можно не только одному. Приходят с женой, подругой, детворой и друзьями. Поэтому вопросов много и разных, Впечатлений также много. Кто был на наших встречах не менее 3-х раз, получает специальную подставочку-диск под чашечку с оригинальными наклейками и членским номером отделения "Black Coffee".
Клуб-Отделение "BLACK COFFEE - ЧЕРНЫЙ КОФЕ" имеет свою символику.

Заседания Клуба "AGB-BLACK COFFEE"

Заседания проводятся каждое второе воскресенье месяца. Место сбора - Центральный книжный магазин г.Минска - проспект Франциска Скарины. Время сбора - 1400 местного времени.

Членство

Постоянно посещающим отделение клуба - присуждается членский номер и выдается специфическая подставка под чашечку кофе с золотистыми наклейками клуба и отделения. Их может получить не только член клуба AGB. Для получения членского номера отделения - необходимо посетить заседание-встречу: - для членов клуба AGB - минимум 3 раза; - для пока еще не одноклубников - 5 раз.

Первое заседание - март 2002г. - EW1AF

ОТДЕЛЕНИЕ НАШЕГО КЛУБА "BLACK COFFEE" (ЧЕРНОЕ КОФЕ) -
первое заседание 5 марта 2000 г.Минск

Итак, событие, о котором так долго мечтали "айджибишники", состоялось. Как и положено, заговорщиков собралось немного: однине поверили в реальность события, другим помешали другие важныедела, тем не менее четверо явились на первое заседание клуба"The Black Coffee" и остались довольны результатом встречи.
Программа разговора было весьма обширной - от обсуждения достоинств женщин, сидевших неподалек, до допустимого тока в аноделампы ГК71.
Кофе был неплох, пиво и водка - тоже, хотя мы их не пили (поверили вкусу соседей по столику). Но, конечно же, главной темой была наша Activity Group of Belarus.Как сделать нашу работу более полезной, более интересной, более разнообразной.
Предложений в порядке бреда, и не очень, было высказано немало, споров тоже хватало, но что радовало - споры были исключи-тельно джентльментскими, учтивыми по форме и конструктивными посуществу. И не так уж важно, что из первых предложений заслуживает быть вынесено не обсуждение всей группы, начало, тем не менее, положено.
Одна главная мысль прочно владела нашими умами - нельзя ограничивать деятельность группы ТОЛЬКО радиолюбительскими задачами.
Тесное личное дружеское обшение прекрасно дополнит наши радио-контакты. "HUNTFISH CLUB" внутри группы (или филиал, если хотите) первое конкретное предложение по этой теме. Оно, естествен-но, далеко не доработано до соответствующей кондиции, но по мне-нию собравшихся (и особенно автора) заслуживает внимания. Толькопредставьте висящий у вас на стене диплом "HUNTFISH" с вашей личной фотографией и вам сразу станет легче...
Умышленно не называю (в целях интриганства) состав первогозвседания, надеюсь число гостей в следующий раз будет больше.
Ждем не только членов AGB, но их друщей, подруг и т.д.
Кстати, члены клуба (минского или регионального) будут иметьполное право размещать на своих карточках будущую эмблему клуба.

Bиктор ЛЕДЕНЕВ EW1AF AGB#057
Март 2000

Первое заседание - март 2002г. - EU1EU

Итак, начало новой идеи о создании и развитии клуба встреч и обсуждения новых идей и предложений - состоялось.
Да, к сожалению, это мероприятие выпало на воскресенье, к тому же в один из крупных тестов, и времени на распространение инфо было мало. Но, тем не менее - встреча удалась.
Несколько тем, не только темы нашего клуба. Где-то шутки, где-то спор и прямое высказывание мнений, возможно удивление, частично несогласие и непонимание... Это все нормальный процесс. Ведь ЭТО задумывалось не для "песнопения" или "киряния".
Говорили о "Black Coffe", как отделении клуба, которое может и будет развиваться, о идее создания отделения клуба "Huntfish", о нашем клубе, большей популяризации, в том числе в эфире, о проведении столов в эфире по разъяснению и уточнению условий дипломом клуба - есть вопросы и интерес, о реальности летней встречи где-то около Миска нашего клуба и его друзей-желающих, о поддержке при проведении круглых столов по четвергам, о политике отсутсвия взносов в клубе - мы это делаем со дня начала работы клуба - вот уже седьмой год. Радует, что два с половиной часа прошли не бесследно.
Несколько о встрече мы поговорим на круглом столе в этот четверг, а следующую встречу, по-видимому, надо планировать или через месяц, или где-то через недели две. Не только в воскресенье, но возможно и посреди недели. Первый шаг сделан - в путь !

Игорь Гетьман EU1EU AGB#001
5 марта 2000г. Минск


Updated: March 22, 2003